I have deleted a lock from my phone, but administrator still sees my eKey!

I have deleted a lock from my phone, but administrator still sees my eKey!

Deleting a lock from your device only deletes it locally, even if you were in range and administrator/owner. Verroo is a secured product, and letting users delete their own eKey from a lock can lead to a range of security vulnerabilities. For this reason, you cannot do so, and an(other) owner or administrator will always have to delete your eKey from the lock.